Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ningjiyue Mr. Ningjiyue
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHD

HomeProdukt-ListeTurmdrehkranTurmdrehkran

Turmdrehkran (Total 27 Products)

Produktkategorie von Turmdrehkran, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hammerhead Tower Crane , Flacher Turmdrehkran Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Turmkran mit Wippausleger R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Bauturmkran in Europa weit verbreitet

Einheitspreis: USD 80000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 80000 / Set/Sets

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: 40HQ

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/year

Werksdirekter Turmdrehkran FirmenprofilUnternehmen HonorManufacturing PlantKontaktinformationen Der Turmdrehkran der Marke JINAN SHNAGHANGDA ist die fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit im chinesischen Bauprojektinstitut. Unter vollständiger Nutzung der...
Werksdirekter Turmdrehkran

Einheitspreis: USD 80000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 80000 / Set/Sets

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: 40HQ

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/year

Werksdirekter Turmdrehkran FirmenprofilUnternehmen HonorManufacturing PlantKontaktinformationen Der Turmdrehkran der Marke JINAN SHNAGHANGDA ist die fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit im chinesischen Bauprojektinstitut. Unter vollständiger Nutzung der...
Baumaschinen für große Turmdrehkrane

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Baumaschinen für große Turmdrehkrane Das Fundament des Turmkrans: Das Fundament des Turmkrans ist das Fundament des Turmkrans, was ein wichtiger Faktor für die Gesamtstabilität des Turmkrans ist. Die Stabilität des Turmdrehkrans ist seine Fähigkeit,...
Neubau Turmkran

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Neubau Turmkran Turmkran ist der Hauptbestandteil von Turmhebemaschinen: Fundament, Turmkörper, Aufbocken, Drehen, Heben, Ausgleichsarm, Hebearm, Hubwagen, Turmspitze, Fahrerkabine, Wippen und andere Teile. Das Fundament des Turmkrans: Das Fundament...
Kran für schwere Hebezeuge

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Schwere Hebezeuge Unser Produktdesign und Herstellungsprozess unterliegt dem strengen GB / T19001-IS09001-Standard "Qualitätssystem, Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service des Qualitätssicherungsmodells" und basiert auf...
Arten von Turmdrehkranausrüstung im Bau

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Arten von Turmdrehkranausrüstung im Bau JINAN SHNAGHANGDA Marke
Topless Turmkran mit maximaler Last 20 Tonnen

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Topless Turmkran mit maximaler Last 20 Tonnen Der Turmdrehkran QTP5510 zeichnet sich durch einen stabilen Betrieb und ein zuverlässiges Management aus, da verschiedene fortschrittliche Technologien eingesetzt werden. Es ist mit verschiedenen...
Oben ohne Turmkran QTP80-6010

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Oben ohne Turmkran QTP80-6010 Es werden Rohstoffe großer Stahlunternehmen wie Baosteel, Laiwu Steel und Jinan Steel verwendet, und die Qualitätsquelle ist garantiert. CNC-Drehmaschinenschneiden, die Größe ist genauer. Die...
12T Hocheffizienter und hochwertiger Turmdrehkran

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

12T Hocheffizienter und hochwertiger Turmdrehkran Produktbeschreibung :
Baugebäude QTZ80-6012-6T Turmdrehkran

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Baugebäude QTZ80-6012-6T Turmdrehkran 1. Leistungsparameter von QTZ601 2 -6: Leistungsparameter und technische Indizes erreichen sowohl das nationale als auch das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau. • max. Auslegerlänge: 60 m; Die Auslegerlänge...
HTP7030 Hammerhead Tower Crane

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

HTP7030 Hammerhesd Turmdrehkran Es hat eine hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit, eine gute Geschwindigkeitsanpassungsleistung, einen stabilen Betrieb und einen hohen Wirkungsgrad. Motor mit drei Geschwindigkeiten und Überdrehzahlverhältnis In der...
Topless Turmdrehkran QTP500 (PT8522-20T)

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Topless Turmdrehkran QTP500 (PT8522-20T) 1. Warum uns wählen? Wir fertigen seit 1999 sowohl Maschinen- als auch Ersatzteile professionell. Darüber hinaus können wir die Ersatzteile nach Kundenwunsch ausrüsten. 2. Akzeptieren Sie...
QTD250-16t Wippausleger-Turmkran

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

QTD250-16t Wippausleger-Turmkran Turmdrehkran ist eine der am häufigsten verwendeten Hebezeuge auf Baustellen, auch als "Turmkran" bekannt. Es wird verwendet, um Baumaterialien wie Stahlstangen, Wellpappe, Beton, Stahlrohre usw. durch...
QTZ63-5013-5T Turmdrehkran mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

QTZ5013-5T Turmdrehkran 1. Leistungsparameter von QTZ5013-5T: Leistungsparameter und technische Indizes erreichen sowohl das nationale als auch das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau. * Max. Auslegerlänge: 50 m; Die Auslegerlänge unter...
QTD125 Inner Climbing Erecting Luffing Jib Tower Crane

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

QTD125 Inner Climbing Erecting Luffing Jib Tower Crane 8 Tonnen QTD125 Inneres Klettern Selbstaufrichtendes Wippausleger-TurmdrehkranDie Krane Maximale Arbeitsreichweite 50 m, maximales Hubgewicht 8 t, Max.Hubmoment 1250KN.m, Nennhubhöhe der...
Modell 6018 Hochwertiger 10-Tonnen-Turmkran ohne Dach

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Modell 6018 Hochwertiger 10-Tonnen-Turmkran ohne Dach Die Geschwindigkeit des Hebemechanismus und der Schwenkvorrichtung kann durch den Wickeldrahtmotor und den Widerstand auf geregelt werden glätten Sie den Bewegungsprozess und verlängern Sie auch...
Heißer Verkauf QTZ250 7020 oben ohne Turmkran

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Heißer Verkauf QTZ250 7020 topless SHD Turmdrehkran Der QTZ-Turmdrehkran ist bekannt für seine großen Einsatzbereiche, vielfältigen Arbeitsmethoden und vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Es ist originell im Design, zuverlässig im Betrieb und...
QTZ6010-6T Turmdrehkran

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

QTZ6010-6 Turmdrehkrangebäude Wir können Produkte nach Kundenwunsch anpassen. Verschiedene Arten von Turmdrehkranen nach Wahl. Gute Qualität, Fabrikpreis, schnelle Reaktion und zuverlässiger Service sind das, was wir Ihnen am besten bieten möchten...
Turmloser Turmdrehkran QTP5510-6T

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

Turmloser Turmdrehkran Die Produktqualität wird weiterhin durch die fortschrittlichen Inspektionsgeräte wie den Ultraschall-Fehlerdetektor und gewährleistet Schallpegelmesser. Zum Selbstheben wird ein kompletter Satz sicherer und zuverlässiger...
QTZ250-7030-16T Turmdrehkran eines Hochhauses

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

QTD250-16t Wippausleger-Turmkran Der Shanghangda Turmdrehkran hat das branchenweit höchste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Mit 60.000 Turmdrehkranen auf den Märkten hat Shanghangda gewann guten Ruf bei den Kunden. 1. Leistungsparameter von QTZ7030-16T: •...
QTZ315-7040 Hochhaus Großer Turmkran

Marke: SHD

Verpakung: Holz- und Eisenkistenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300Sets/month

QTZ315-7040 Hochhaus Großer Turmkran Der Shanghangda-Turmdrehkran hat an der Erstellung und Überarbeitung der nationalen chinesischen Standards für Turmdrehkrane teilgenommen. Mit einem branchenführenden Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam haben alle...

China Turmdrehkran Lieferanten

Hammerhead Tower Crane wird häufig in Häfen, Werkstätten, Elektrizität, Baustellen und anderen Orten von Hebemaschinen eingesetzt.

Der Wippausleger-Turmdrehkran ist eine Auslegeramplitude, die den Kran auf und ab schwingen kann, indem der Auslegerwinkel angepasst wird, um die Amplitude zu ändern.
Der Flat-Top-Turmdrehkran zeichnet sich durch einen stabilen Betrieb und ein zuverlässiges Management aus, da verschiedene fortschrittliche Technologien eingesetzt werden.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ningjiyue Mr. Ningjiyue
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHD

HomeProductsTower CraneTower Crane

Tower Crane (Total 24 Products)

Product categories of Tower Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hammerhead Tower Crane, Flat-top Tower Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Luffing-jib Tower Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
New construction tower crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

New construction tower crane Tower crane is the main components of tower lifting machinery foundation tower body jacking turning lifting balancing arm lifting arm lifting trolley tower top driver s cab luffing and other parts The foundation of the...
Heavy lifting equipment crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

Heavy lifting equipment Our products design and manufacturing process are under the strict GB T19001 IS09001 standard quality system design development production installation and service of quality assurance model and based on product specific...
types of tower crane equipment in construction

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

types of tower crane equipment in construction JINAN SHNAGHANGDA brand
Topless Tower Crane With Max Load 20tons

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

Topless Tower Crane With Max Load 20tons QTP5510 tower crane features stable operation and reliable management due to the adoption of various advanced technologies It is configured with diverse devices like the hydraulic self propelling device...
QTP80-6010 topless tower crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

QTP80 6010 topless tower crane Raw materials of large steel enterprises such as Baosteel Laiwu Steel and Jinan Steel are used and the quality source is guaranteed CNC lathe cutting the size is more precise The double end perpendicularity treatment...
12T High Efficiency and High Quality Tower Crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

12T High Efficiency and High Quality Tower Crane Product Description Tower crane with 60m 55m 50m 45m 40m a variety of ar
Construction building QTZ80-6012-6T tower crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

Construction building QTZ80 6012 6T tower crane 1 Performance parameters of QTZ6012 6 performance parameters and technical indexes reach both domestic and international advanced level Max jib length 60m Jib length under different assembling modes...
HTP7030 Hammerhead Tower Crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

HTP7030 Hammerhesd Tower Crane It has high working speed good speed adjusting performance steady operation and high efficiency Three speed motor and mono speed ratio decelerator are applied in the lifting struction which enables heavy load low speed...
QTD250-16t luffing jib tower crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

QTD250 16t luffing jib tower crane Tower crane is one of the most commonly used lifting equipment in construction site also known as tower crane It is used to hang construction materials such as steel bar corrugated concrete steel pipe etc by...
QTZ63-5013-5T tower crane with competitive price

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

QTZ5013 5T Tower Crane 1 Performance parameters of QTZ5013 5T performance parameters and technical indexes reach both domestic and international advanced level Max jib length 50m Jib length under different assembling modes can decrease progressively...
Topless tower crane QTP500(PT8522-20T)

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

Topless tower crane QTP500 PT8522 20T 1 Why choose us We are professional manufacture both for machine and spare parts since 1999 Additional to that we also can equipped the spare parts according to customer s requirement
QTD125 Inner Climbing Erecting Luffing Jib Tower Crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

QTD125 Inner Climbing Erecting Luffing Jib Tower Crane 8tons QTD125 Inner Climbing Self Erecting Luffing Jib Tower CraneThe cranes Max working range 50m Max hoisting weight 8t Max hoisting moment 1250KN m Rated hoisting height of anchoring 200m 200m...
Hot sale QTZ250 7020 topless tower crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

Hot sale QTZ250 7020 topless SHD tower crane QTZ tower crane is famous for its large operating ranges varied working methods and wide uses It is original in design reliable in operation and satisfactory in shape Equipped with all necessary safety...
Model 6018 High Quality 10ton Topless Tower Crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

Model 6018 High Quality 10ton Topless Tower Crane The speed of the hoisting mechanism and the slewing device can be regulated by the winding wire motor and resistor to smooth the moving process and also prolong the serving time of the tower crane...
QTZ6010-6T Building Tower Crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

QTZ6010 6 Tower Crane building We can customize products according to client s demand Various types of tower crane for your choice Good Quality Factory Price Quick Response Reliable Service are what we are trying best to offer you All of our...
Chimney Topless Tower Crane QTP5510-6T

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

Chimney Topless Tower Crane Product quality is further guaranteed by the advanced inspection devices such as the ultrasonic fault detector and sound level meter A complete set of safe and reliable hydraulic jacking device is adopted for self...
QTZ250-7030-16T Tower crane of high rise building

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

QTD250 16t luffing jib tower crane Shanghangda tower crane has the highest price performance ratio in the industry With 60 000 tower cranes in the markets Shanghangda has won good reputation among customers 1 Performance parameters of QTZ7030 16T...
QTZ315-7040 of high rise building Large tower crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

QTZ315 7040 of high rise building Large tower crane Shanghangda tower crane has participated in the compilation and revision of China s national standards for tower crane With a top R D team in the industry Shanghangda products all have guaranteed...
QTZ250 7030 engineering machinery

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

QTZ250 7030 engineering machinery 1 Performance parameters of QTZ7030 16T performance parameters and technical indexes reach both domestic and international advanced level Max jib length 70m Jib length under different assembling modes can decrease...
roof top crane on the top WD3520

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

Construction Roof Derrick Crane main features 1 This machine is a small fixed tower crane with derricking jibs light mechanism reasonable force large carrying capacity with slight structural deformation 2 In favor of a small construction site and...
2 ton QTK20 quick erected tower crane

Brand: SHD

Packaging: Wooden and Iron Box Packaging

Supply Ability: 300Sets/month

2 ton QTK20 quick erected tower crane Advantages of SHD 2 ton QTK20 quick erected tower crane with factory price 1 Don t need concrete base energy saving and less pollution to environment 2 Can be carried to anywhere needed by trailer truck...

China Tower Crane Suppliers

Hammerhead Tower Crane is widely used in ports, workshops, electric power, construction sites and other places of lifting machinery.

Luffing-jib Tower Crane is a boom amplitude, can swing up and down the crane, by adjusting the boom Angle to change the amplitude.
Flat-top Tower Crane features stable operation and reliable management due to the adoption of various advanced technologies.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry